*
*
Supplier Portal home
Policies, Procedures & Forms
Products
Supplier Quality Manual (PDF)
Terms & Conditions of Purchase (PDF)
Contact Us




* * *
Sensata > Supplier Portal > Contact Us

Global Contacts

Name
Role
Email
Telephone
Austin, Chesley Supplier Performance Mgr caustin@sensata.com 508-236-1224
Brown, Eric Director Global Sourcing, Electronics/Wire ebrown2@sensata.com 508-250-7542
Gilliland, Ramelle Director Global Sourcing, Molding rgilliland@sensata.com 508-236-2029
Kipker, Jason Director Global Supplier Quality jkipker@sensata.com 508-236-1757
Manno, Chris Director Global Sourcing, Ceramics/Metal/Seals cmanno@sensata.com 508-236-2099
Martinez, Alberto Director Global Sourcing, Stamping amartinez@sensata.com 508-236-1756
Kah Hin Aqil Adam Ng Global Operations Mgr adamng@sensata.com 603-55666044
Ford, Dan Director Indirect Procurement dford@sensata.com 508-236-1736
Leong, Kee Wai Global Operations Sourcing mlkw@sensata.com

603-55666168

Subramaniam, Vishnu Kumar Global Operations Sourcing vishnu.kumar@sensata.com

603-55666095

 

Driving Directions

Directions to Our U.S. Headquarters

Sensata Technologies, Inc.
529 Pleasant Street
P.O. Box 2964
Attleboro, MA
02703-0964
USA Phone 1.508.236.3800

1 Driving from the north (Boston, MA and New York): From I–93, Route 128, I-95 North, or I–495 take I-95 South. Driving from the south (Providence, RI): Take I-95 North.

2 From the north (Boston, MA and New York): From I-95, take Exit #5 (Route 152) for Attleboro. At the end of the exit ramp turn left, then a quick right onto 152. Turn left if travelling from I-95 South. From the south (Providence, RI): From I-95, take Exit #5 (Route 152) for Attleboro. Turn left at the end of the exit ramp onto 152.

3 Bear right at the first and only traffic light. This is Route 152.

4 Travel for approximately 1 mile. Take a left onto Holden Street. Holden is marked with a large sign.

5 Follow Holden for 1 mile to its end. At the traffic lights, take a left onto Pleasant Street (Route 123).

6 At the second set of traffic lights, turn right into the Sensata Technologies campus and follow the visitor signs to the Business and Technology Center. Park and check in at the Business and Technology Center.

 

The World Depends on Sensors and Controls